Going Dark

Moving

The big move is happening this weekend, right now our house is a mess of boxes and bubble wrap. Being that we’ve shut off our internet service, and my normal guest blogger is going to be even more drugged up than usual (the cats don’t travel well), I’m going on hiatus for a week or two whilst I get settled in Kansas and finish up here in Chicago.

I’m not planning on giving up the Ghost (get it?) so I should be back once everything is relatively normal.

Until then,

Big Mak

3 thoughts on “Going Dark

  1. We made it! But have no internet. I’m typing this message quickly under the watchful eye of a Panera employee who suspects that I only ordered my soda so that I could use their internet. I may have to also purchase a panini to throw him off my scent.

Leave a Reply

