Does This Blog Have Food?

I’m out of town for the weekend, but I lined up a special guest writer for you all. His name is Bruno, and he’s my cat. This might be interesting.

bruno

Yeah, that one guy who feeds me is gone.  He said he’ll be back next week.  He left me in charge of “guest-blogging” so here goes nothing…

You know what I like?

Whoa!

.

.

.

.

Have you ever looked at your paw, I mean, really looked at it.  That thing is amazing …

.

.

.

.

Well, if you’re not going to feed me, I think I’ll go take a nap.

3 thoughts on “Does This Blog Have Food?

Leave a Reply

